Friday, December 21, 2012

' ETRO'



 
Top:  Vintage //  Coat:  H & M Trend  //  Pants:  Asos  //  Shoes:  Asos.
I love color- blocking.Whether it's a Vintage or designer piece, color blocking items will always be in style.

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

'Fashion Lover'


Peplum Jacket:Top Shop  // Bag:  H & M  //  Denim:  H & M  //  Boots:Anna Dello Russo for H & M

Monday, December 3, 2012

' Spiked Lover'

Jacket:  Asos  //  T-shirt:  Urban Outfitters  Pants:  H & M  //  Boots:  Jeffrey Campbell  // Clutch:  @isisouterspace

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

'Cutting Edge'

Biker Jacket with Leather details:  Urban Outfitters  //  Wool Sweater:  H & M trend  //  Slacks:  Banana Republic  //  Shoes:  Zara  // Magazine Clutch:  Instagram  @Vertdes. I love my new magazine clutch. It is a perfect gift to treat yourself to for the holidays.
 

Sunday, October 28, 2012

'Swedish Rebel'


 


Beanie: H & M  //  Sweater Dress: H & M  //  Bag: Vintage  //  Boots: Sam Edelman


Monday, October 22, 2012

‘The Floral Canvas’




Jacket  :  H & M  // Top  : @ourcloset1119  //  Pants  : Moschino  //  Belt  : Vintage

Sunday, October 21, 2012

‘Sky Blues’

 


Dress:  H&M // Necklace: Pink Boutique //  Bag:  Vintage //  Shoes:  Jessica Simpson 





Wednesday, October 3, 2012

"The Pink Panther"



Jacket: H&M Trend  //  Necklace: H&M  //  Top & Bottom: H&M Trend  //  Shoes: Jessica Simpson

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

"COSMO GIRL"

   Dress: Our Closet 1119 // Bag & Belt: Vintage //  Shoes: Lilly's Kloset

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012

"ROUGE ET BLANC"


 Blazer: Forever 21  // Jeans: J-Brand  // Bag: Forever 21 //  Shoes: Lilly's Kloset

Saturday, September 1, 2012

"HIGHS & LOWS"

Top: Banana Republic  // Skirt: Closetpiece  // Shoes: Dollhouse //  Belt: H&M

Friday, August 31, 2012

"101 DALMATIANS"

 Blouse: H&M  // Skirt: H&M  // Bowtie: H&M //  Bag: Forever 21  //  Shoes: Prada

"DON'T SWEAT ME"

Tank: H&M  // Sweats: H&M  // Necklace: H&M  //  Shoes: Prada //  Shoes: Converse

"BURGUNDY"

Blazer: Vintage // Top & Pants: H&M  // Necklace: Aldo's //  Bag: Vintage  // Shoes: Michael Kors

"RELAXED DAYS"

Blouse: H&M  // Pants: Gap  // Shoes: Steve Madden //  Bag: Daffy's

"COLOR SPLASH"

Blouse: H&M  // Pants: H&M  // Shoes: Steve Madden //  Clutch: H&M